Loading...

Development

Three software solutions, complementing one another, are continuously enhanced and maintained. Serving various infrastructure managers and further customers in their daily business on the one hand, the tools are also used for consulting activities. This way, a steady innovation and advancement is given.

LUKS

Since 2005 the software system LUKS (capacity analysis for routes and nodes) is developed on behalf of DB Netz AG. The major parts are implemented and used by DB Netz AG. Since 2011, LUKS is the standard tool for simulation of Infrabel.

More about LUKS
LUKS

LaaS – LUKS as a Service

LaaS provides well-known and proven functionalities of LUKS as an independent, encapsulated and central interface, with which microscopic services such as microscopic routing, microscopic travel time calculation, occupancy calculation based on this and conflict detection can be implemented for easy and needs-oriented use for third parties.
More about LaaS

OpenTimeTable (OTT)

Open TimeTable allows multifold illustrations of operational data and the computation of corresponding key indicators. By means of statistical analyses the user is enabled to draw conclusions on possible enhancements of the timetable.

More about OpenTimeTable
OTT
OnTime

OnTime

Evaluating a timetable regarding the expected operation’s quality is nowadays a domain of microscopic simulations or a large scaled quiz. A substantial punctuality prognosis nevertheless is fundamental for an improvement of the offer and supports decision making while comparing and reviewing timetable variants. This gap is closed by OnTime, a joint development with trafIT solutions on behalf of Swiss Railways SBB and Infrabel.

More about OnTime

Individual solutions, Research and Innovations

We develop individual software solutions and applications in close coordination and cooperation with our customers. Our software modules, databases, data models and IT competencies in connection with technical, broad expertise also offers a reliable basis for special tasks, algorithmic developments and testing of new approaches that enable the exploration, architecture and confirmation of new concepts and processes as well as a good IT Consulting for processes and procedures in the railway sector.
More about individual solutions
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Loading...

Development

Software-Produkte, welche sich gegenseitig ergänzen, werden kontinuierlich erweitert und gepflegt. Neben ihrem Einsatz im Tagesgeschäft verschiedener Infrastrukturbetreiber und Kunden dienen diese auch zur Unterstützung der eigenen Projektarbeit. Auf diese Weise ist eine andauernde Innovation und Weiterentwicklung sichergestellt.

LUKS

Seit 2005 ist das für Strecken und Knoten gleichermaßen einsetzbare Software-Paket LUKS (Leistungs-Untersuchungen für Knoten und Strecken) im Auftrag der DB Netz AG in Entwicklung. Im Jahr 2011 kam Infrabel als zweiter Infrastrukturbetreiber hinzu, um LUKS als Standardwerkzeug zur Simulation zu nutzen.

Mehr über LUKS
LUKS

LaaS – LUKS as a Service

LaaS stellt bekannte und erprobte Funktionalitäten von LUKS als eigenständige, gekapselte und zentrale Schnittstelle zur Verfügung, womit mikroskopische Dienste wie mikroskopisches Routing, mikroskopische Fahrzeitrechnung, darauf aufbauende Belegungsrechnung und Konflikterkennung zur einfachen und bedarfsorientierten Nutzung für Dritte realisiert werden können.

Mehr über LaaS

OpenTimeTable (OTT)

Open TimeTable ermöglicht vielfältige Darstellungen von Betriebsdaten sowie die Berechnung korrespondierender Kennzahlen. Mittels statistischer Analysen gelingt es, Rückschlüsse auf Verbesserungspotentiale des Fahrplans zu ziehen.

Mehr über OpenTimeTable
OTT
OnTime

OnTime

Die Bewertung eines Fahrplans im Hinblick auf die zu erwartende Betriebsqualität ist heute noch überwiegend die Domäne kleinräumiger Simulationen oder großräumiger Ratespiele. Eine fundierte Pünktlichkeitsprognose ist aber Voraussetzung für eine Verbesserung des Bahn-Angebots und dient der Entscheidungsfindung bei Vergleich und Bewertung von Fahrplanvarianten. Diesen Anwendungzweck erfüllt OnTime, eine gemeinsam mit trafIT solutions im Auftrag von SBB und Infrabel entwickeltes Stabilitätsmodell.

Mehr über OnTime

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung

Wir entwickeln individuelle Softwarelösungen und Applikationen in enger Abstimmung und Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Auch stellen unsere Softwaremodule, Datenbanken, Datenmodelle und IT-Kompetenzen im Zusammenhang mit fachlicher, breiter Expertise eine belastbare Basis für besondere Aufgaben, algorithmische Entwicklungen und Erprobungen neuer Ansätze dar, die die Erkundung, Architektur und Bestätigung neuer Konzepte und Verfahren sowie ein bretes IT-Consulting für Prozesse und Verfahren aus dem Eisenbahnbereich einschließt.

Mehr zur Individualentwicklung
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux